Council Officers for 2019 – 2021

Grand Knight Joe Pargola
Deputy Grand Knight Jim King, Jr.
Financial Secretary  Frank J. Powell
Treasurer  John M. Jingoli Jr.
Recorder Mark Dowdell
Chancellor  Orlando Andujar
Advocate Lyle Huling
Warden   Rich Preston
Inside Guard Brad Stanton
Outside Guard Shawn Meisels
One Year Trustee   Tom Wallin
Two Year Trustee     Ed Fallacaro
Three Year Trustee Jim Martin
Chaplain   Msgr. John C. Eckert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.